CDC Twitter Party (with The Motherhood) Announcement – March 5th

Join The Motherhood and the CDC for a fun and informational Twitter Party!

twitter party
cdc twitter party

These are all great questions, and if you are like me, you want to learn as much as you can. It has been a horrible flu season so far, and I am trying my best to keep my family from getting the flu and other illnesses.

When: Tuesday, March 5 @ 1 p.m. ET (the party is one hour long)

Where: Follow the #CDCFlu hashtag on Twitter to follow the conversation. To RSVP and see more details, go to this Twtvite: http://bit.ly/XYyMp9

Hashtag: #CDCFlu

Hosts: @theMotherhood, @CooperMunroe, @EmilyMcKhann, @CDCFlu

If you’d like, you can use this TweetGrid for the party: http://bit.ly/13fnEfp

You can visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website at http://www.cdc.gov/ for more information!

My wonderful co-hosts are:

Amy, Coffee With The Mrs., http://coffeewiththemrs.com - @TheMrsC
Andrea, Li’l Kid Things, http://www.lilkidthings.com - @AndreaUpdyke
Brett, This Mama Loves, http://www.thismamaloves.com - @brettbmartin
Cherise, Mom and More, http://www.momandmore.com - @mamasmoney
Christy, Quirky Fusion, http://quirkyfusion.com - @quirkyfusion
Connie, Brain Foggles, http://www.brainfoggles.com - @ConnieFoggles
Elena, Live.Do.Grow., http://www.livedogrow.com - @ElenaSonnino
Fadra, All Things Fadra, http://www.allthingsfadra.com - @allthingsfadra
Jenna, A Mom’s Balancing Act, http://www.momsbalancingact.com - @MomBalancingAct
Jen, Mommy Instincts, http://www.mommyinstincts.com - @mommyinstincts
Jennifer, Eighty MPH Mom, http://eightymphmom.com - @EightyMPHMom
Jodi, Mom’s Favorite Stuff, http://www.momsfavoritestuff.com - @JodiGrundig
Katherine, Our Whiskey Lullaby, http://ourwhiskeylullaby.com - @KBWhiskey
Nichol, Kiddie’s Corner Deals, http://kiddiescornerdeals.com - @KiddiesCorner
Piera, Jolly Mom, http://www.jollymom.com - @JollyMom
Sarah, Sarah & Sons, http://sarahauerswald.com - @Sauerswald
Sarah, Sarah’s Cucina Bella, http://sarahscucinabella.com - @SarahWCaron
Shannon, The Mommy-Files, http://www.themommy-files.com - @themommyfiles
Suzanne, Mom Confessionals, http://www.momconfessionals.com - @momconfessional
Tamara, MomRN, http://momrn.com - @MomRN
If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.
About Jennifer-admin

Jennifer Regan is the owner/editor-in-chief of Eighty MPH Mom, a family-friendly blog. She is active in Brand Ambassadorships and campaigns, and is active in social media, helping brands promote!

Comments

  1. Sounds like it was an informative party.

Speak Your Mind

*